Our 1000s of happy customers are thrilled with what we’ve done for them, not just with the kitchens they have bought and sold but with the service we provide.

I am thrilled with the second hand kitchen I bought for a cottage for my mother. It looks stunning now it is finally in. Laura has been incredibly helpful and a delight to deal with. I can thoroughly recommend The Used Kitchen Company and personally, I would never buy a new kitchen again.

Buyer: Sarah E (Reading) December 1, 2022

From the moment we enquired about selling the kitchen to ultimately selling it, Looeeze and Laura have been a pleasure to work with, making the process extremely smooth, especially given the quick turnaround. I’d highly recommend selling through The Used Kitchen Company.  

Seller: Joshua N (London) November 16, 2022

Great service. Found a buyer very quickly and managed the process well with good communication. Prompt payment! Recommended.

Seller: Jim G (Brighton ) November 15, 2022

The whole process was seamless with a detailed valuation that was professionally presented compared to similar providers. A lot of interest was generated and a buyer achieved in a short time. The kitchen dismantling and collection was well managed and payment delivered on time.

Seller: Steve C (Poundbury Dorchester) October 25, 2022

Very pleased with the service offered by the used kitchen company. We had three weeks to sell our old kitchen before building work started, and it sold in just two. The buyer then came and dismantled the whole thing, saving me a lot of time and effort. Thank you!

Seller: David M (West Sussex ) October 10, 2022

Hugely impressive, faultless service, highly recommended. No hesitation in using them again and again

Seller: Jilly C (Oxford ) October 3, 2022

I have used the Used Kitchen Company to source a new kitchen for our extension, having spent many £000s on new kitchens before, I know first hand how over priced they can be. The team at UKC were patient with many enquiries I had on different kitchens they had in, until I found the right one. They handled the sale, and arranged the times for me to inspect and dismantle the kitchen. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and will be using them again if we are in need for a new house  

Buyer: Hadleigh B (London) September 29, 2022

Excellent customer service and sold our kitchen which I was delighted with. Friendly and easy to use and would happily recommend.

Seller: Scott L (London) September 16, 2022

From the start, I was dubious about being able to sell our kitchen online. However, dealing with the team at TUKC was made very easy and the service was brilliant. Any concerns were addressed without delay and we were successful in the sale within the time limits required.   Great job, and no hesitation in recommending their service.

Seller: Peter R (Tyne and Wear) September 8, 2022

The service we received from the Used Kitchen Company was wonderful, selling the kitchen was seamless. They talked us through every step of the way, assisted as needed and ensured we got the best possible price. We received payment very swiftly after the sale and the whole process was painless and smooth. Many thanks for all your help.  

Seller: Juliet F (Virginia Waters) September 3, 2022

Great service, responsive professional people to deal with,  100% would recommend them

Seller: Steve R (West Sussex ) August 12, 2022

The Used Kitchen company was very quick in their response to my request to sell my kitchen.  They secured a buyer quickly and I was very impressed.  All in all a very slick operation and I will happily use them again if I have another kitchen to sell in the future.

Seller: Nikki W (Hampshire) August 5, 2022

Very efficient service, easy website to navigate and polite, helpful staff.

Seller: Amanda C (Atherstone) August 4, 2022

The Used Kitchen Company offered a seamless service

Seller: Hillary G (Salisbury) July 12, 2022

I was after an ex-display L shaped kitchen and found one on The Used Kitchen Companies website that fit my room dimensions. Looeeze and Laura made buying the kitchen a breeze, and before i knew it i was taking delivery of a high end kitchen at a fraction of the original price! Needless to say we are very happy and will be recommending The Used Kitchen Company to all my friends and family. This is such a fantastic way of keeping used and ex display kitchens from landfill, well done The Used Kitchen Company!

Buyer: Malcolm M (Glasgow, Scotland ) July 28, 2022

We had a very positive experience of selling our kitchen through The Used Kitchen Company. It took a few weeks but once we had found a buyer the process was very easy. The Used Kitchen Company organised for the buyer to pay in advance so we knew we wouldn’t get caught out last minute. I would certainly recommend using them - much less stressful than using any other platform.    

Seller: Tamsin S (London) July 27, 2022

Excellent service.  Extremely easy to use.  Effective process.  Entirely recommend.

Seller: Chris C (London) July 20, 2022

Brilliant service from start to finish. Fast response on phone and email. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting their used kitchen not to go to waste/ anyone wanting a good deal. Will definitely use again in the future. Thank you.

Seller: Rebecca R (Essex) July 12, 2022

We viewed a kitchen online and called to discuss. Staff very helpful. I was very nervous about the process but it all went smoothly and just as they advised it was. Arranged to view the kitchen before the purchase – very happy.

Buyer: Jill and Melvin (Liverpool ) July 7, 2022

From day 1 the engagement was professional and supportive. We were delighted at how quick Laura put the photos online and found a buyer, more or less in a day or so. A fantastic service and highly recommended. All in all an experience we had no idea about until introduced to Laura and the team. Thank you to all at The Used Kitchen Company.  

Seller: Rob and Jo (Guildford) June 27, 2022

Quick, professional service from start to finish and a pleasure to work with, totally secure process which gives great piece of mind.  We would never have sold our kitchen without The Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Samantha L (Saxmundham, Suffolk ) June 21, 2022

Amazing service first time that I have sold a kitchen, the guys at The Used Kitchen Company made it extremely easy and hassle-free they kept me well informed and delivered with a very satisfying end price for our kitchen couldn’t recommend The Used Kitchen Company any more highly. Regards

Seller: Lawrence A (Epping, Essex ) June 15, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Once I had supplied the information the rest was taken care of and a buyer was found in a matter of days. I would highly recommend The Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Hassan R (London) June 9, 2022

Excellent service and quick results! The Used Kitchen Company provided clear guidance on how to advertise my used kitchen and Laura gave excellent customer service throughout. The kitchen was sold within 10 days, after having received multiple offers. I would really recommend this company.

Seller: Silvia ( Basingstoke) May 30, 2022

Simple, clear and easy. They know how to price and sell kitchens. The Used Kitchen Company took all the strain. They were clear and replied to questions quickly. Kitchen removal was done quickly, with no mess and they were very polite. Very prompt payment.

Seller: Mark F (Brighton) May 13, 2022

Very impressed with the services of the Used Kitchen Company.  The whole process was brilliant from beginning to end.  Listing was easy and the kitchen sold within a day or so of it being listed.  I would have no hesitation in recommending the Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Michael B (Bishopsteignton, Devon) April 14, 2022

I was a bit unsure about selling my kitchen online, however I was pleasantly impressed by the service and I manage to sell my kitchen in less than 3 weeks! Everything went smoothly, very happy. Thank you Laura and Looeeze for making this happen.

Seller: Val (Meopham) April 12, 2022

Excellent selling experience! I didn’t realise that selling our kitchen could be so easy. The Used Kitchen Company were helpful, efficient and lovely to deal with, and the whole process was hassle-free. We received our funds immediately and are delighted with the service!

Seller: Steph N (Surrey ) April 11, 2022

Thank you for all your help.  I would be happy to recommend The Used Kitchen Company to anyone in need of a kitchen.

Buyer: National Theatre (London) March 23, 2022

Friendly professional staff easy to use and interesting website Fair price given would highly recommend this service 

Seller: Zena A ( Eastbourne E Sussex ) March 17, 2022

The Used Kitchen Company quickly found a buyer for our preloved clive christian kitchen and coordinated all aspects of the sale and dismantle. great work and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Seller: Richard V (Hindhead) February 9, 2022

Surprisingly brilliant service, easy to deal with, quick to respond and sold really quickly. Highly recommended and would definitely use again.

Seller: Gaye T (Warwick) March 15, 2022

What a great service. Simple fast and successful. I would recommend this to anyone.

Seller: Keith D (Chester) March 3, 2022

Excellent service from initial valuation , to selling kitchen and removing. All done very efficiently.  

Seller: Rob (Warwickshire) March 15, 2022

The Used Kitchen Company were excellent. They sold my kitchen within 2 days of listing and were excellent at communicating with me throughout the process. Would definitely recommend!

Seller: Georgia S (Sutton Coldfield) February 24, 2022

Very efficient and responsive to queries. Kitchen was sold and removed with very little fuss. I highly recommend The Used Kitchen Company

Seller: Dani (London) February 15, 2022

Extremely happy to recycle a fabulous , timeless Bulthaup kitchen - having established the kitchen fitted into our kitchen it took two weeks to purchase and collect . The process went extremely smoothly and Laura couldn't have been more helpful throughout the process. I cant recommend The Used Kitchen Company highly enough both from a service and recycling perspective and I wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Buyer: Khirstie M (Canterbury) February 16, 2022

A great used kitchen that deserves to be upcycled into a new seaside home. Thanks The Used Kitchen Company again!!

Seller: Jon F (Leeds) February 10, 2022

Happy with kitchen which was accurately described (with measurements) and shown in photographs. TUKC staff very helpful and arranged collection from supplier.

Buyer: Paul T (Gatehouse of Fleet ) February 7, 2022

Nice bunch of people that went the extra mile to sell our kitchen. Everything is organised for you, just sent the photos and the rest is easy.

Seller: Sergio A (London) January 25, 2022

The Used Kitchen Company was really easy to deal with. We got a fantastic bargain and would defiantly recommend to anybody who loves a good deal, thank you

Buyer: Joanne P (Blackburn) January 10, 2022

Very easy process accomplished without much hassle.  Kitchen sold and removed within a matter of weeks.  TUKC are very professional and easy to work with.  I would use them again.

Seller: Richard H (London) December 21, 2021

Great service from the the team making the process easy and enjoyable.  

Buyer: Mr Mep (Worcester ) December 14, 2021

The service and advice provided was great and the overall process was very efficient, especially the sale/purchase process and collection at the end. Nice to see great preloved items getting a second life….we need to see more of this.

Seller: Mr S (BUCKINGHAMSHIRE) December 8, 2021

So pleased with our kitchen. Thank you to TUKC for making the process seamless.

Buyer: Lynne W (South Wales ) November 30, 2021

Purchased two ex displayed Kitchens from The Used Kitchen Company excellent price and good quality kitchens. Brilliant customer service from Looeeze who is helpful from start to finish, would highly recommend this company. From a very happy customer.

Buyer: Dawn S (Caernarfon ) November 25, 2021

An excellent service was provided to us by The Used Kitchen Company throughout our recent purchase of a kitchen from them. The excellent website gave as a very good description of the kitchen including helpful and detailed photographs. The arrangements they made for the collection went seamlessly and the kitchen was found to be exactly as described. We would definitely recommend The Used Kitchen Company and will not hesitate to use again.

Buyer: Peter L (East Yorkshire) November 5, 2021

Selling something as complicated as a kitchen was so easy. Very clear instructions on what’s needed to publish an advert, great comms and support and really easy transaction. Quick sale too! Brilliant to work with, thank you.

Seller: Michael W (Welwyn Garden City) November 2, 2021

Very good service. Emails always answered. Happy to use this company again for sure

Buyer: Paul R (London) October 22, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with the Used Kitchen Company when I was looking to buy and sell my Chalon kitchen. It felt personal ,thanks to the care that Laura and Looeeze demonstrated. Thank you for all your help.

Buyer: Jas (Twickenham ) October 21, 2021

A wonderful service that connects sellers to buyers of preloved pieces in good conditions that need a new home. Would definitely use again.

Seller: Vinni T (Chiswick, London) October 14, 2021

The team were great. They made the information giving process a doddle and we sold the kitchen before our deadline! Would happily recommend if you need to get rid of a kitchen quickly!

Seller: Emma G (Nottingham) October 6, 2021

Selling our kitchen through ’The Used Kitchen Company’ couldn’t have been easier. We sold our kitchen within a couple of days. We had continual contact throughout the whole process. Payment was prompt. Overall an excellent service. Would definitely recommend them.

Seller: Karen J (Runwell, Essex ) September 14, 2021

The staff at the Used Kitchen Company were very quick to respond and extremely efficient. They enabled me to sell my kitchen in a short time and to a great buyer. The process was seamless and handled professionally.

Seller: Robyn H (London) September 6, 2021

We struggled to find a buyer using local social media, and market place sites, but Used Kitchens quickly sold our appliance and the whole process went very smoothly.

Seller: Mika (Cheshire) August 1, 2021

Great and professional service from start to finish. Had been recommended to use them from a friend and they didn't disappoint. Made the whole process easy, from getting the information together, sales process and dismantling. Will use them again.

Seller: Matthew (Somerset) August 17, 2021

After only 2 viewings, sold. Efficient and straightforward process. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Seller: Clair N (Tunbridge Wells) August 12, 2021

Many thanks indeed for finding me a buyer for my kitchen. All went very smoothly including the dismantling and collection today. Recommended.

Seller: Roland C (Bristol) August 10, 2021

A very friendly and extremely helpful sales team. They are extremely responsive in communications and they think ahead for the customer. In terms of after sale service, they helped us to solve problems outside their responsibilities. They spent so much time and energy, looking into things and trying to find a solution and fantastically follow it all through. We are very grateful for their help, and would like to recommend them to all TUKC customers. A five star service!

Buyer: Liming B (Appleby Cumbria) August 6, 2021

Great service and definitely will use again

Buyer: Trevor E (Rye) August 5, 2021

Thank you so much, I could never have dreamed of a kitchen like this for our budget and I couldn't be happier!

Buyer: Emily C (Oxford ) August 5, 2021

The whole process was so easy, and I’m in love with my new (used) kitchen and island! Have already recommended to friends.

Buyer: Lexi C (Kings Lynn) August 3, 2021

The customer service from this company has been awesome from start to finish. Great concept - lovely to recycle and give a new home to an old kitchen at a great price. Fabulous team. Thank you.

Buyer: Rachel S (Jersey) July 26, 2021

Very impressed by my experience with The Used Kitchen Company and have already recommended them to friends. Laura was always available when I had any questions to ask and ease of sending photos and measurements of my Clive Christian kitchen was an asset. An exceptional experience. Thank You

Seller: Linda S (London) July 23, 2021

I was a kitchen fitter for 13 years and know how expensive new kitchens can be. I spoken to Laura at The Used Kitchen Company and found a kitchen with appliances not too far away. It was exactly as described and ideal for my bungalow. I would say to anyone to buy used or ex display as you will save £1000s of pounds and get a better quality of kitchen and appliances than you would new with your budget.

Buyer: Rupert P (SUFFOLK) July 20, 2021

I successfully sold our Chalon kitchen and a kitchen dresser, good to know they've found a second life, and Laura and Looeeze kept me fully informed and updated at all times about buyers. A very painless process and happy outcome.

Seller: Claire W (Guildford ) July 19, 2021

Top service from Laura. She kept me updated every step of the way until everything was completed. Highly recommend The used Kitchen Company.

Buyer: Glenn B (Barnet) July 16, 2021

Efficient and seamless process.. Would highly recommended.

Seller: A Cotton (London) July 16, 2021

TUKC have been great from start to finish. They provided clear instructions on the information required to list, regular communications on the status of listings and quickly found great buyers for both an antique snooker table and a Clive Christian kitchen inherited on a recent house purchase. Fantastic service all round – thank-you!

Seller: Richard V (Hindhead, Surrey) July 14, 2021

Great service in selling my kitchen as we had limited time for removal and installation of new kitchen, Laura dealt with very efficiently.  Payment was prompt. I would recommend using The Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Geraldine (Egglescliffe) July 9, 2021

The Used Kitchen Company facilitated the sale of my kitchen within weeks. I was very impressed by their professionalism and their prompt responses even during out of office hours, in order to ensure that the kitchen was sold on time.

Seller: Sara B (London ) July 8, 2021

The Used Kitchen Company were very easy to deal with. They were extremely flexible when I changed what I wanted to sell part way through. They were responsive and helpful when organising collections with the various buyers.

Seller: Richard H (Cheltenham) June 25, 2021

Looeeze and her team provided a great service in selling our kitchen. They used their expertise to set a realistic price and to present it attractively on their website. They liaised with the buyer and dismantler on our behalf and passed information between all parties quickly. This meant that the sale went through promptly and efficiently.

Seller: Nyky D (ST ALBANS) June 22, 2021

Excellent overall service from the process to prepare and sell my Tom Howey kitchen to the sale, removal of the item and timely settlement.

Seller: Mark B (Guildford ) June 22, 2021

A really super service. We were so pleased to be able to sell our kitchen and to give it a second life especially as it was almost brand new and had been very lightly used. The Used Kitchen Company made selling the kitchen very easy - they quickly had interested parties coming to have a look. It was very easy to communicate with TUKC and they were quick and efficient in response. I would thoroughly recommend this as a route for buying or selling second hand kitchens and it has the added benefit of being a sustainable option too! :)  

Seller: Antonia S (Warwickshire) June 16, 2021

The whole experience of buying through your company was brilliant from start to finish. Will definitely use you on our next project as everything was so straight forward. We are proud to tell everyone it is an ex-display kitchen and boast about how much money we saved!

Buyer: Teresa T (Bridgewater) May 25, 2021

I approached the Used Kitchen Company to sell an Aga and kitchen that I inherited when moving house. Looeze contacted me very quickly after my initial enquiry, and from beginning to end made the process so much simpler than it would have been had I tried to sell direct, and took all the stress out of the process. I also ended up with more money in my pocket than I would otherwise have done. Looeze and the team were all very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Seller: Sally M. (Norwich, England) May 19, 2021

Thank you for selling our Martin Moore kitchen really quickly, the process was very efficient.

Seller: Mrs O’Keefe (Amersham) May 13, 2021

Superb service with excellent communication. The quality of the items were outstanding and exactly as described.

Buyer: Etta P (Warwick) May 6, 2021

Many thanks for your help in the process, I genuinely can’t believe how little stress I’ve had over the whole thing! I’m extremely impressed with the level of service and speed at which my kitchen was sold. It took all of the stress and hassle out of the process and would highly recommend to others. What a great service!

Seller: Hannah H (Cirencester) April 29, 2021

The Used Kitchen Company sold my kitchen and it was excellent personal service .

Seller: Sally C (Twickenham) April 14, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. We uploaded some photos, dimensions and a few details, The Used Kitchen Company listed our dresser immediately and we had it sold and collected within a week (to a lovely purchaser!) Professional and friendly, I would recommend highly. Thank you.

Buyer: Franny H. (Romsey, Hampshire) March 30, 2021

Responsive and very efficient service and a very quick sale within a couple of weeks. Excellent …Many Thanks!

Seller: Jonathan H (Alton, Hampshire) March 29, 2021

Went to The Used kitchen Company having had my kitchen up for sale with a competitor for 3 ½ months without a nibble or stupid offer ! Sold it within a month. The removal team were excellent and professional. Don’t bother with the rest use the best – The Used Kitchen Company

Seller: D.M (Bournemouth) March 25, 2021

Very pleased with this company, kept us informed the whole way through the selling process and funds transferring between both buyer and seller was first class. Would highly recommend this for both sellers and buyers.

Seller: Lorna C (Glasgow) March 21, 2021

The Used Kitchen Company  were most helpful when I was looking for a used kitchen for one of our Buy to Let properties, Laura was excellent in replying to my many questions. Once I had decided to go ahead the procedure was very straight forward. I would certainly highly recommend them.  

Buyer: Elaine S (York ) March 22, 2021

The service we received from The Used Kitchen Company was very good. They listed the kitchen quickly and managed to get a sale within the tight deadline we had of 3 weeks before our building work started. They were very responsive to all emails and kept me up to date the whole way through. I would definitely recommend their services to others looking to sell a kitchen. 

Seller: Anna S. (Weybridge, Surrey. ) March 17, 2021

Very impressed with the level of customer service provided. I was kept informed regularly and was surprised that the kitchen sold so quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend the concept.

Seller: Elizabeth J March 17, 2021

I was very happy to sell our kitchen dresser using this company, no complaints, thank you

Seller: EMMA T (WILTSHIRE) March 9, 2021

The lovely ladies at the Used Kitchen company were very helpful in making a very smooth transaction on a wonderful Snaidero kitchen. Very smooth transaction and excellent communications throughout.

Buyer: Wael A. (London) March 16, 2021

We were delighted with how easy it was to sell our used kitchen.  Working within a short timescale, The Used Kitchen Company were incredibly efficient, friendly and professional and our kitchen was sold within days!  Would thoroughly recommend them as a hassle free way to sell your used kitchen.  

Seller: Marcia C (Teddington) March 10, 2021

The whole experience was straight forward, no surprises and quick responses from enquiry through to collection and follow up. Thanks Looeeze and Laura!

Buyer: Mr Goodman (London) March 9, 2021

After a terrible experience with another kitchen resale company we were extremely pleased with the service and communication at The Used Kitchen Company. They were able to get us the amount we hoped for with the kitchen and the process was smooth with the company removal. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to sell their kitchen.

Seller: Duane E (Harpenden) February 26, 2021

I sold my Range Oven through TUKC, it was a very seamless process. I got a quick sale and good price for my oven, I would definitely recommend them.

Seller: Michael J (Norwich) February 24, 2021

The Used Kitchen Company helped me sell a used Bulthaup B2 Cabinet  during this unprecedented pandemic. The service I received, the prompt nature of the sale and time to receive funds is second to none!

Seller: Alex W (London) February 24, 2021

Very easy seamless process.  Our kitchen was on their website for a couple of weeks and then we had a buyer.  No hidden costs, no lengthy contracts like some of the other companies that do the same thing – all easy and quick.  Will definitely use again.

Seller: Mrs P (London) February 18, 2021

Extremely happy with the service. Very communicative and helpful. Highly recommended.

Seller: David T (Cumbria) February 17, 2021

I would recommend The Used Kitchen Company to anyone wanting to sell and upcycle their kitchen. Originally I spoke to several companies offering this type of service but it was Looeeze and Laura who gave us the confidence to appoint them. We were not disappointed and the kitchen sold within 6 weeks to a buyer only 6 miles away! The Used Kitchen Company is highly professional, has a great web-site and they are a pleasure to deal with.

Seller: Clive S (Basingstoke) February 15, 2021

What an excellent company, providing a helpful and efficient service. Good advice on pricing, producing an excellent result for both us and the buyer. Highly recommended.

Seller: James and Zoe (London) February 10, 2021

Great service, easy to use, friendly and competent staff who are easy to get hold of – with the added bonus of money for the sale of our kitchen that we were not expecting. Result! – and quick turnaround too.

Seller: Martin L February 4, 2021

So impressed with the efficient and seamless service provided by the Used Kitchen Company. Communication was excellent and our kitchen was sold quickly, for a good price and within our timescales.  All the people we dealt with were friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this company.

Seller: Hannah C (London) January 22, 2021

Absolutely delighted with the service we have received. Looeeze, Laura and the team were fantastic with their communications. Very prompt and efficient. Sold our kitchen for a great price, much more than we thought or would have been able to achieve ourselves. They were super easy to deal with and we are delighted with the outcome. Highly recommend them if you are looking to sell or buy a kitchen. Amazing, thanks to all at The Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Diane C (Altrincham) January 20, 2021

The whole process was clearly laid out, easy to follow and the kitchen was rapidly up on the website. Staff were very helpful and quick to respond to emails. They achieved a sale in difficult times – Christmas and the lockdown. I would definitely recommend the Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Ros S (Esher) January 19, 2021

Very easy and friendly to deal with. Had my kitchen listed within 24 hours, and sold within a week. Good communications and immediate payment once kitchen had been collected. Highly recommended.

Seller: Chris D (Bowness-on-Windermere) January 18, 2021

Very easy and friendly to deal with. Had my kitchen listed within 24 hours, and sold within a week. Good communications and immediate payment once kitchen had been collected. Highly recommended.

Seller: Chris D ( Bowness-on-Windermere ) January 18, 2021

Fantastic service which is run extremely efficiently. Our kitchen was sold within a month of listing on the ‘The Used Kitchen Company’ website. The transaction was seamless and communication throughout the process was great. Don’t hesitate to use them.

Seller: Charlie T (LONDON) January 18, 2021

I'm  so pleased I was introduced to TUKC, it took the worry of wondering what to do with my old kitchen away! The girls at the office were so helpful in guiding me through the photographing process, and I was thrilled to have  a buyer just 2 weeks later ...and a nice sum towards my new kitchen!!! Brilliant service, highly recommended!

Seller: Marianne (Barnet) January 18, 2021

Prompt, efficient, professional and courteous team. I recommend this service because it’s worth saving good resources for further use and especially when the process is so efficiently planned, executed and settled.

Seller: Stephen K (Winchester) January 11, 2021

TUKC were efficient, easy to deal with and sold our kitchen almost immediately for a price we were pleased with.

Seller: Brian F (Cheltenham ) December 22, 2020

The Used Kitchen Company were a pleasure to deal with. They responded to my enquiry quickly, negotiated with the seller on my behalf. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a kitchen from them again in the future.

Buyer: Emily A (Oxford) December 18, 2020

TUKC were a pleasure to deal with. The very user friendly website has all the information needed to match a used kitchen with your own space and requirements. Looeeze and her team were very professional, responsive and always on hand to answer questions and unravel any complications. Also our special requirements to have the dismantled kitchen delivered to us here in France was handled very efficiently. A big thanks to all of you.

Buyer: Jonathan H (Normandy, France) November 25, 2020

Super helpful team and great service. They made everything super easy for me, helping me with what was needed for the listing, updating with interest and carefully vetting the buyer. It meant we sold to the first person to see it in real-life – saving time all around.  Would highly recommend and worth every penny of the commission.

Seller: Carla B (Milton Keynes) November 25, 2020

Everyone I dealt with at The Used Kitchen company were very professional and extremely helpful particularly Laura and Looeeze. My kitchen was posted for sale on a Friday and by the Monday I had a couple visit who chose to buy it. I needed to sell in a very tight timescale so this is just what I hoped for - It couldn’t have been easier. I would highly recommend The Used Kitchen Company if you have a kitchen to sell.

Seller: Rosemary T (Milton Keynes) November 17, 2020

I am delighted that I have sold my kitchen. Laura and Looeeze have been really great at liaising with me to find a seller.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them if you want to sell your kitchen.

Seller: Zoe (St Albans) November 2, 2020

I am very happy with the Used Kitchen Company, I have bought an excellent kitchen and a bargain price. The arrangements were carried out very smoothly, and the kitchen was dismantled carefully and delivered to my address on time. It was all wrapped in cellophane. A great service, I am happy to recommend The Used Kitchen Company. Best wishes,

Buyer: Roger B (Malvern) October 27, 2020

Excellent company to work with. They sold our kitchen in two weeks. The Used Kitchen Company advise you on best selling price, deal with all interested parties and the money was received whilst the kitchen was being removed. No hassle at all for the seller and we got a much better price then selling on Facebook or Ebay. Would highly recommend.

Seller: Sally (Worcester) October 26, 2020

Although slightly apprehensive (because I'd never sold a kitchen before), I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised. I had visions of this being a daunting task, when in fact it really was so easy and most definately worth my while. The service provided by 'The Used Kitchen Company' was excellent. They are friendly, helpful and quite frankly took all the stress out of it for me! They valued my kitchen, arranged viewings and then the process of dismantling & delivery was all taken care of. Not only did I make a few unexpected pennies but I also feel chuffed that my kitchen lives on and saves unneccessary landfill. I would have no hesitation recommending this company to friends & family and would most definately use them again. Thank you so much to all the team!

Seller: Alexandra M (Billericay, Essex) October 23, 2020

Great service to save an amazing kitchen, thank you so much

Buyer: John N (Essex) October 21, 2020

Brilliant service from beginning to end.  Would highly recommend.

Seller: Jo R (Warwick) October 21, 2020

We sold our housekeepers cupboard with this company and the whole process was prompt,efficient and friendly. I would recommend using this service for both buying and selling.

Seller: Karen M (London) October 20, 2020

I am delighted with the service offered by The Used Kitchen Company. It was a stress-free process which resulted in a quick sale to a polite buyer and the kitchen was removed by a considerate and professional removal person. Aside from that, and the obvious financial benefit, it is great to have found an easy way to act sustainably and ensure that the kitchen is being recycled.

Seller: Natalie (London) October 8, 2020

This was the most fantastic service. Great website, very helpful real people on the phone to help, and prompt, organised and professional crew to remove my kitchen. Not having to remove and dispose of my old kitchen myself has saved money (in addition to what it sold for) but also, in a tiny way, helped save the planet! A real feel good experience!

Seller: Emma (Windsor Berks) October 8, 2020

A simple and easy-to-use service to sell our kitchen, which we wanted to change but didn't want to simply throw away and contribute to unnecessary waste. Buyers were excellent in removing the units and appliances without any fuss, and receiving payment was simple. Laura and Looeeze in the team were always quick to respond to our queries and keep us updated. Would recommend the service.

Seller: A Shore (London) October 1, 2020

Great work ! And a huge thank you to the Team at the Used Kitchen Company. Very easy to liaise with, professional and good communication.  Fast and efficient, Good job done

Seller: Caroline W (Richmond) September 15, 2020

Delighted! Efficient and responsive service and a quick sale

Seller: Kelly G (London) September 8, 2020

We purchased a Matthew Burt table and set of chairs. The process was smooth, we drove from Cheshire to London to collect and the seller was lovely. Will use The Used kitchen Company again.

Buyer: Samantha B (Warrington) August 28, 2020

We found the Used Kitchen Company to offer a very reliable, fast and efficient service. They professionally listed our kitchen, had many offers and sold it quickly! Hassle free and would highly recommend.

Seller: William W (Cootswolds) August 18, 2020

The Used Kitchen Company provided a great service; proactive, good advice on managing the sale during Covid-19 and ensured we set a good balance between a realistic and competitive pricing. We sold our kitchen within only a couple of days thanks to their help - thank you!

Seller: Alice P (Kent) August 3, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you for such an excellent service. You made buying our new kitchen an easy experience, given we were unable to see it before buying.  You ensured we had all the pictures, layouts, paints and relevant warranty documents. I found you to be quick to respond extremely helpful. Excellent company.

Buyer: Hannah D (Cheltenham, Gloucestershire) July 31, 2020

The whole process was very smooth, guided by good advice and prompt responses from Laura. Good to know our kitchen is being put to good use in a new home

Seller: John R (Seven Oaks, Kent) July 27, 2020

Fantastic customer service, brilliant communication, highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Buyer: Aqil A (Slough) July 20, 2020

I am really impressed with the speed and level of service I received. The kitchen was listed, sold and removed all within a 10 day period.

Seller: Lisa M (Dorset) July 17, 2020

Really effortless and efficient way to sell a kitchen. Plus, nice people to deal with couldn’t recommend more.

Seller: Penny S (London) July 16, 2020

Perfect! Our first 10/10 review for any company ever!! Swift and professional with a huge network. We couldn’t be happier.

Seller: Gary M (Barnet) July 16, 2020

Great service from Looeeze and her team. I was surprised how quickly they found a serious buyer and completed the sale. TUKC also helped the buyer to organise a professional team expert in carefully stripping out the kitchen which included some large granite worktops. A great way to improve our sustainability and make good use of a perfectly good kitchen and appliances witch otherwise would have ended up in landfill.

Seller: Tony P (Stow on the Wold) July 6, 2020

Great service, helpful and easy to use. Got us a good price for our used kitchen. Thanks

Seller: Angela S (Essex) June 26, 2020

The sales process through The Used Kitchen Company was very straightforward, a buyer approached us within days of our kitchen being online & the transaction was made very smoothly, with all communications being professional & friendly.

 

Seller: Kate V (Eastbourne, East Sussex) June 16, 2020

Really happy and super excited about our new kitchen. Purchased during lockdown, we were nervous about everything, but the support and knowledge from Looeeze was exceptional. Recommended.

Buyer: Kevin and Paula H. (Clevedon ) May 29, 2020

With various options in the market and after doing my own due diligence Looeeze and the team at The Used Kitchen Company (TUKC) were absolutely the right company to work with to sell both our old Kitchen and our Kitchen table and chairs. TUKC provided guidance on pricing, worked to our timeline and managed the interactions and negotiations with all interested parties and ultimately the buyers. Highly recommended and definitely a firm I would use again.

Seller: Paul W (Keston, London) May 27, 2020

Excellent company to deal with, hassle free & the product is great! Will definitely be recommending.

Buyer: Roy H (Poole, Dorset) May 6, 2020

This is the second time I have used The Used Kitchen Company to sell a client’s kitchen.  Both times the kitchen has sold in a matter of days and they have been quick and efficient in removing it from site.  I would definitely recommend them.

Seller: Charlotte D (Guildford) March 6, 2020

Excellent service and price. Made a great saving. Dresser was in even better condition than pictures. Very happy and will use again as well as recommend to others.

Buyer: Charles T (Chelsea) February 20, 2020

We heard about the Used Kitchen Company by word of mouth and phoned them to ask about selling our kitchen. Looeeze was very helpful and guided me through the process of what was required to do this. She replied immediately to me with a price and the subsequent details were put on their website. It sold within a few weeks and was removed as per schedule.  I had very good service from them.

Seller: Mrs A (Northants ) February 5, 2020

I found the Used Kitchen Company by chance and have since sold two Chalon items via their good services, the first a few years ago and the second very recently. On both occasions I have been most impressed by their very efficient service and have no reservations in highly recommending them.

Seller: Margery A (Suffolk) January 28, 2020

We listed our kitchen on the website which was a really easy and straightforward process. Within 2 weeks, we sold our kitchen and the buyer collected it also. Excellent service from The Used Kitchen Company and would thoroughly recommend them to others.

Seller: Sarah B (LEEDS) January 27, 2020

Great efficient service and friendly staff. Instructions for sale were clear and easy and the website comprehensive. I would definitely use this company again

Seller: Alice M (Putney) January 24, 2020

I have been really pleased with The Used Kitchen Company and the service it has provided. Their staff were excellent - they let me know about enquiries immediately, were always quick to respond to my questions, helped to make sure the sale went smoothly and ensured that I was paid promptly. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their kitchen or kitchen furniture.

Seller: Arron W (Knutsford ) January 15, 2020

If you have a quality used kitchen to sell, don't hesitate to use these guys. They earn every penny of their commission, give great advice, have access to a wide network of prospects, work hard to sell your kitchen and negotiate very effectively on your behalf. I reckon that net we got twice what we would have got on an auction site like ebay. They also insulate you effectively from a lot of time-wasters and chancers by screening buyers on your behalf. They are also quite fun to work with! Our kitchen ended up being shipped to Ghana!

Seller: Bob F (Winchester) January 12, 2020

The Used Kitchen Company is such a good idea; why throw away a kitchen when it can be recycled and you can get good money for it?! Looeeze and the team provide excellent service throughout. A pleasure to talk to and to do business with.

Seller: Will R (LONDON) December 20, 2019

Great service, I requested my kitchen to be sold within 4 weeks and thought this would be a tough task but the Used Kitchen Company had it all sorted with a number of interested buyers within two weeks and was sold and removed with the 4 week window. I would definitely recommend, service was 5 star !

Seller: James B (St Albans) December 17, 2019

I would like to let you know that our kitchen was delivered today, the service from beginning to end was absolutely amazing. The kitchen was delivered on time when they said they would and they managed to navigate the delivery vehicle down our awkward little lane and over the little humpback bridge. Thank you for a wonderful service. I'm sure once the kitchen has been installed, we will be very happy with it. If I had my way, it would be this weekend but, that won't be happening!

Buyer: Paula C (Somerset) December 6, 2019

Selling the kitchen through the Used Kitchen Company was very easy and required very little effort on my part. They found a buyer within 2/3 days and then organised for the kitchen to be removed within a week. The company they used to remove the kitchen was very efficient, rang me to organise the time/date and removed everything within a few hours. All over good experience!

Seller: James K (Cheshire) December 6, 2019

The service provided by The Used Kitchen Company from start to finish was excellent. The kitchen was sold within a week. I would thoroughly recommend them. Thank you to the whole team!

Seller: Mr M Viramgama (Durham) December 3, 2019

We were very pleased with how quickly our kitchen was sold through this site and it was good, the financial side was sorted for us. The sale went through very smoothly.  

Seller: Jessica (Norwich) November 20, 2019

From contacting The Used Kitchen Company to receiving payment has been a seamless transaction. Everything went very smoothly and our kitchen was sold within 1 week.  Considering I thought we would have to pay someone to take the kitchen away I can't believe how great their service was. One very happy client!

Seller: Jason N (Oakham) November 14, 2019

I found the item on line. Excellent response from the team in the office. Went to view the units, decided to purchase. Picked up the goods which where exactly as described.

Buyer: Sheila R (London) November 12, 2019

The Used Kitchen Company provided a very professional service.  They were responsive and helpful.  The whole process was made very easy, from listing, through selling and finally through removal and payment.  I recommend them highly.

Seller: Joe O (LONDON) October 28, 2019

The Used Kitchen Company have been excellent. They sold my item and were friendly and professional with good communication skills. Highly recommended.

Seller: Michael E (Devon) October 25, 2019

Honestly, I didn’t think selling my kitchen would be this easy and was expecting to have to give it away.  I was very wrong!  I sent Laura some photos and the kitchen measurements…hey presto…10 days later... it was sold, the kitchen removed and the money was in my bank.  I cannot recommend this service highly enough.

Seller: Caroline L (Duntisbourne Abbots, Cirencester) October 22, 2019

Made the sell as easy as it could be. Easy to communicate with and got the sale for the kitchen considering the very little time frame they had.

Seller: Charlotte L (Petersfield) October 15, 2019

We were very impressed with The Used Kitchen Company - the listing process was simple, we received a good offer for our kitchen, and the buyer was timely, friendly efficient and careful with the removal. Proceeds were transferred promptly. I will be recommending TUKC to others.

Seller: Rebecca H (London) September 23, 2019

The whole process of selling my kitchen has been fantastically quick and straightforward thanks to The Used Kitchen Company who were responsive and positive throughout.  I couldn’t be more delighted that the kitchen has gone to a good home and not into landfill.

Seller: Kate G (Berkhamsted) September 19, 2019

Great service from The Used Kitchen Company. The process was easy to follow and took the hassle out of self advertising. I would highly recommend using this service.

Seller: Daniel H (London) September 16, 2019

"We received excellent service from Looeeze and her team at the used kitchen company highly professional efficient service also highly knowledgeable and made the process so easy even the removers they recommend were excellent!"

Seller: G Miles (London) September 12, 2019

I am delighted with the kitchen I bought through the The Used Kitchen Company and the extremely efficient service provided by Laura and Looeeze. Their speed of response was excellent, they dealt with all enquiries in a prompt  manner and kept me updated at all times on the kitchen  which I ultimately bought.    

Buyer: Julia K (Southampton) August 27, 2019

Very pleased with very quick sale. Easy to use service, would definitely recommend.

Seller: G Nash (Welwyn) August 20, 2019

A very efficient team who enabled us to sell our kitchen .  Trustworthy and responsive to our requests.  I recommend this firm.

Seller: A Burns (Knutsford) August 16, 2019

I purchased some wonderful quality furnishings.  The ladies were extremely helpful and accommodating with all my emails requesting all sorts of information.  I will definitely be recommending this company to others.

Buyer: Deborah B (New Forest) July 4, 2019

The Used Kitchen Company were great to deal with from start to finish. Very helpful on the phone and I was kept up to date with the amount of interest in my kitchen. Buyers came to look at the kitchen before they put in an offer. Buyers were fabulous too – I hope they enjoy the kitchen as much as we did!

Seller: Fran I (Harrogate) June 19, 2019

I was really very impressed with The Used Kitchen Company. They communicated to us really well throughout the process, handled all of the processes quickly and efficiently, and overall the sale went incredibly smoothly. Thanks again

 

Seller: David A (Newbury) June 17, 2019

Just to say huge thanks. The kitchen finally made it to Shropshire last week and I was there at the weekend so could have a quick look at it.  The service you provided was exemplary and I really look forward to having the kitchen installed and working (still waiting for walls to be knocked down so this may be a while...)

Buyer: Gill H (Shropshire) June 17, 2019

"We were very happy with the service we received from The Used Kitchen Company.  The whole process was easy and the removal men were very professional.   I would highly recommend this service, in fact I already have recommended TUKC to a lady who has now sold her kitchen too!  Great job !"

Seller: Siobhan B (London) June 5, 2019

"I used TUKC to sell a much loved Chalon Housekeepers cupboard. Many thanks to Looeeze and Laura for efficiently making the whole process so easy and straightforward - a joy!"

Seller: Gemma A (Richmond, North Yorkshire) June 4, 2019

"A great company to deal with. Our removed Wren kitchen sold in just a few weeks with all of the arrangements taken care of in a very professional way. I would highly recommend this company."

Seller: Ian C (York) May 7, 2019

"I have bought three kitchens through The Used Kitchen Company, and I will buy my next kitchen through them again. I think this says it all. The people at TUKC are very professional and pleasant to deal with, so the buying process is more straightforward than you'd imagine. Each time I end up with a beautiful, high quality kitchen at a fraction of the cost, which is a joy to use and has outlasted my friends’ newly bought kitchens."

Buyer: Pam S (Cambridge) May 1, 2019

After looking for an easy, but trusted, way to sell our Smallbone dining/kitchen units, we found The Used Kitchen Company. They offered a highly professional, simple to use and efficient service where everything turned out just the way they had explained. A competent and excellent service - very highly recommended.

Seller: Kim W (Bromsgrove, Worcestershire) April 21, 2019

The Used Kitchen Company was friendly, knowledgable and efficient in both their advice and execution for the sale of my kitchen. An excellent service. I would recommend them highly.

Seller: A Mcgrath (London) April 17, 2019

We chose TUKC over other options having experienced the helpful guidance of Looeeze first hand, and contrasted with the somewhat aggressive sales tactics of other firms selling used kitchens.  The economics were also better than alternatives, with lower commission rates.   The sale took a few weeks but went through smoothly, with nothing required on our part for removal of the kitchen other than being around to let the specialists in.  When the alternative is paying someone to throw your kitchen in a skip and paying for disposal, TUKC is a great way to have a more Eco friendly option and realise the value in something you’d otherwise have to throw away.  I’d definitely recommend TUKC to anyone thinking of putting in a new kitchen.

Seller: Ben B (Kent) April 10, 2019

We have now used The Used Kitchen Company twice, once to sell our kitchen and once to sell a 2-year old Gaggenau fridge/freezer. In both cases they found us excellent buyers who paid better prices than we had hoped for. The service is excellent and the staff helpful and friendly. We love the warm glow of recycling and recommend the company wholeheartedly.

Seller: Charles S (London) April 4, 2019

Our contact at The Used Kitchen Company was very friendly and easy to work with. Once the kitchen was sold and collected, the money was sent to us the same day. We would definitely work with them again for both buying and selling.

Seller: Nicola H (London) March 14, 2019

An excellent service. They work out the right selling price for you so you don't have to guess it yourself. I had left selling our kitchen very late but they found a buyer within days who picked up seamlessly on the morning I had requested. Helpful people and a good result.

Seller: Scotty H (London) March 12, 2019

Just a note to say thank you for your excellent service, the outstanding items all arrived on Monday. We are delighted with the kitchen and it’s going to look lovely in our lodge house. We will certainly be using you again when we tackle the kitchens in the main house.

Buyer: Richard J (Wales) March 7, 2019

We are delighted with the kitchen we bought from The Used Kitchen Company.  They provided an excellent service, communicated quickly and clearly and made everything very straightforward. We had one minor issue with the kitchen when it arrived and they dealt with it professionally and to our complete satisfaction. Recommended!  

Buyer: Patrick A (Brockenhurst, Hampshire) March 5, 2019

One word, ‘shocked’. I never thought for 1 minute (neither did our project manager) that we would be able to sell our old kitchen before the main building works started. It was so easy with the Used Kitchen Company. They were super professional and the process was effortless for me as a seller. Many many thanks

Seller: Thomas H (Knutsford, Cheshire) February 27, 2019

Great website, worked smoothly liaising with their client, arranging viewing, and final collection. Would recommend this company & service

Buyer: Martin H (Peterborough) February 13, 2019

Excellent concept, very well executed. Communication was simple and easy. Kitchen sold within a month, with no effort on our part aside from photographing/measuring. Kitchen and appliances were removed within half a day. Great from start to finish. Would recommend to everyone.

Seller: Tom S (Brentwood) January 13, 2019

"Listing my kitchen was really straight forward and a buyer was lined up in less than a week. Seamless service!!"

Seller: Helen M (Hertfordshire) January 11, 2019

Really happy with the professional way my kitchen was advertised. Once sold the ease of the removal and prompt payment made the whole process an easy way to make some money to put towards my new project.

Seller: Lorraine S (Bishop STortford) December 12, 2018

The Used Kitchen Company, was recommended to me by the showroom putting in my new kitchen, to handle the sale of my existing kitchen plus appliances.I found them most cooperative and helpful. As I was in a hurry to achieve a sale we decided after a week or so to lower the price, and this quickly attracted serious interest and the sale of the kitchen. The kitchen was dismantled by their recommended fitters. They arrived around 10 am and were packed up and ready to leave by mid afternoon. I cannot praise their skill too highly,and the care they took to remove all the units and the appliances without damage or disruption was exemplary.  So all things considered I would have no hesitation in recommending The Used Kitchen Company to anyone looking to sell their kitchen.

Seller: David W (Bucknighamshire) November 27, 2018

"I found the Used Kitchen Company quite by accident, and was astounded to see kitchens for sale at such reasonable prices. I'm literally a first-time buyer. I bought a kitchen the very first time I went on the website. I bought the kitchen before I bought the house it's going in, and let me tell you, it was absolute child's play. I'll never buy a kitchen any other way again."

Buyer: Deborah O (London) November 15, 2018

"Easy way to get some value out of a used kitchen. Hassle free removal. Thank you."

Seller: Derek M (Sevenoaks) November 15, 2018

"I was happy with the advise and service we received while selling our kitchen. Payment arrived on the day of the removal, just as agreed, I’d be happy to recommend them to friends."    

Seller: Nindy G (Newcatle) November 5, 2018

"Can’t fault the service and product that The Used Kitchen Company provide.  It’s a pleasure doing business with them."

Buyer: Jill A (Stamford) November 2, 2018

"We found an amazing kitchen for our new flat. The communication was kind, attentive and spot on. Looeeze was very helpful from the start all the way to the purchase and even transport."

Buyer: Burak K (London) November 1, 2018

"We sold our kitchen through The Used Kitchen Company this autumn and found the whole process very simple. A few photos, a few measurements and it was on the website. We had to do very little else until it sold - we were kept up to date with potential buyers all along."

Seller: Charles M (Basingstoke) October 31, 2018

"I placed my kitchen with your company In July, 2018 it was sold in September I have to say the service & support plus the advise I received was excellent. I got the price that had been agreed when I booked. The company & workmen that removed the kitchen were 1st class & left my home very clean. No problems at all. The whole process was very easy , taking photos & sending them on line was very useful & worked. The staff helped with any problems & always returned my calls . Overall I would have no hesitation in recommending The Used Kitchen Company.  I have friends who have sold on line ect  & found it very difficult . TUKC take all the hard work out of the selling. The staff were excellent. I am very happy I chose TUKC.

Seller: Colin A (South End On Sea) November 1, 2018

"This is the first time I’ve dealt with TUKC, and it won’t be the last! Very professional team & overall, a great experience working with Looeeze & her team. Would highly recommend them, as well as the guys who dismantled & took kitchen away- done neatly & professionally."

Seller: Justin V (Nottinghill, London) November 1, 2018

"Great service from start to finish - we really could not fault them and highly recommend. Thanks"  

Seller: Xanthe W (Edinburgh) November 1, 2018

I was very surprised with how quickly my used kitchen sold. The company were friendly and efficient to work with and arranged a customer visit swiftly.   Their fair pricing, no nonsense approach and speedy dismantling of the kitchen meant we were ready for our own builders on time with no stress!  A great service.

Seller: Gemma P (Ipswich) October 31, 2018

We have purchased built-in furniture as well as a kitchen island for our new home through TUKC and have been delighted with the service.

Buyer: Martin P (Essex) October 31, 2018

I really like your company, am constantly checking to see, in particular, something else for sale.

Buyer: Marina P (Essex) October 31, 2018

I had set my heart on a particular kitchen and it came up for sale while we were travelling abroad.  Not only did TUKC do a wonderfully prompt job of answering all my queries, but when they realised I could not see the kitchen in person, they made a special effort to ensure that the kitchen was exactly what the seller specified.  Because they were so diligent in following up, I felt comfortable buying my nearly new kitchen sight unseen.  They even helped me to organise a mover and storage.  I would highly recommend TUKC.  It was great way to get a beautiful kitchen for a fraction of the price and also help recycle!  

Buyer: Maya T (Oxford) October 31, 2018

Ideal for selling and recycling designer kitchen units that you want to replace but which still have plenty of life in them, and you do not want to destroy and then have the hassle to dispose of!  Once seller identified through TUKC website process moved very smoothly.  While our builder dismantled,  TUKC's collection and removal for immediate transportation to buyer outside London was an exercise in efficiency.  

Seller: Joe C (London) October 25, 2018

This is the first time that I have used The Used Kitchen Company but I would have no hesitation in recommending them going forward. The process was straightforward and well managed along with access to an extensive purchaser database to make sure that I received a good price for the kitchen.

Seller: Graham T (London) October 19, 2018

Great easy company to deal with.  Friendly speedy responses.  Financial transaction was very smooth and quick.  Would definitely recommend.

Seller: David F (Lancaster) October 16, 2018

Very helpful down to earth team.  Made me feel that they really knew how much I wanted the kitchen, and made sure I got it.  Thank you.  We would definitely recommend you.  And will be buying again from you.

Buyer: Debbie F (Cornwall) October 7, 2018

We had no previous experience of selling a kitchen online, but once we read the testimonials about The Used Kitchen Company we submitted our photos to them and followed Looeeze’s advice on a selling price. She helped in negotiating a good final price which saved us on paying a collection fee if the kitchen had not been sold.

Seller: Brian C (Cardiff) October 2, 2018

Nice contact, Laura very helpful, everything has gone smoothly and I am very satisfied.

Buyer: Gabriella B (Sweden) September 27, 2018

Great service found a buyer quickly and did a very neat job of removing using their recommended supplier. Was very pleased the kitchen got a second home and a nice addition to the build budget for the replacement.  

Seller: Jonathan L (London) September 25, 2018

We have recently moved house and were looking to update our kitchen. Having received a number of quotations we discovered The Used Kitchen Company and were amazed at the value. We found a match for our requirement in Northern Ireland. Including delivery we have received safely a quality product at a fraction of the retail price. Fantastic !

Buyer: Carl H (Chichester) September 20, 2018

I have purchased three kitchens from The Used Kitchen Company. For two businesses and our own kitchen in France. Looeeze and her team have always been very helpful and having used the dismantle service I can thoroughly recommend “The Used Kitchen Company”.

Buyer: Steve Bunce (Puycalvel France) August 14, 2018

I just knew I'd get my island from TUKC, it was definitely worth the wait. Many thanks for a great buying experience.  John and his team did a really fantastic job dismantling and re-assembling the island, we are thrilled to bits with it. It complements our kitchen to a T.   Honestly, I don’t know how I managed without one!  

Buyer: Jan H (North Lincolnshire) August 13, 2018

We picked TUKC off the internet and quickly found them hugely efficient. The process of uploading info was very simple and quick and the terms and conditions very fair. We had to move quickly as the works were starting and Looeeze did all she could to get a quick purchase which she did do. I had in error put the kitchen up on Gumtree and was deluged by callers trying to pick it up cheap. So thanks to TUKC we got a good price and on time..

Seller: Anthony N (London) August 9, 2018

The Used Kitchen Company helped us sell our kitchen quickly and simply. We were on a tight deadline and were delighted to have achieved the sale on time

Seller: Gemma R (London) July 31, 2018

Definitely recommend the Used Kitchen Company to sellers - the company responds, prices rightly and more than earns the commission as they actually find the buyers so many others may promise but won’t deliver. Kept me updated and kept the hassle out of the process. Smart honest people. What more do you want?

Seller: James R (Hampstead, London) July 11, 2018

Great friendly service, knowledgable, found a buyer for our kitchen in no time and arranged for swift hassle free collection and transfer of funds. Would definitely use again.  Highly recommended.

Seller: Paul A (London) July 5, 2018

We bought the most beautiful kitchen and couldn’t have been happier with the service throughout, from viewing to organising delivery! Would highly recommend!!

Buyer: Kerry S (Southampton) June 28, 2018

We advertised and sold our kitchen within a week. Good communication throughout and prompt payment.

Seller: Sarah R (Petersfield, Hampshire) June 26, 2018

I have bought two items of bespoke furniture and some sundry bathroom items from the Used kitchen Company. Each transaction has had the same hallmark; courteous, responsive and goods that met (or exceeded) expectations. I’d recommend them without hesitation.

Buyer: Jon F (Surrey) June 22, 2018

The Used Kitchen Company executed the sale of my used kitchen very quickly and efficiently. I really had to sell the kitchen in a very short time because I had refurbishment works due to start. TUKC advertised it as "Must Go" and in a matter of 2/3 days the kitchen found a buyer! I definitely recommend The Used Kitchen Company to anyone who needs to dispose of their used kitchen quickly and without too much hassle.

Seller: Alessandra M (London) June 10, 2018

My kitchen was displayed for a while and then sold at the 11th hour, enabling me to cancel the skip!! I would like to thank Laura and Looeeze for their help, which was always efficient and courteous. Everything worked like clockwork.    Please convey my thanks and appreciation to the delivery team, who did an excellent job. They were friendly, courteous, efficient and careful to ensure their cargo, and my property, was protected from damage. It is rare these days to come across such thoroughly nice lads (irrespective of age). First class job.

Seller: Chris T (Beausale, Warwick) June 11, 2018

It was a really easy service to use. I was so pleased to sell my kitchen rather than seeing a perfectly good kitchen thrown away.

Seller: Luke A June 7, 2018

My belated thank you to you for arranging the sale of our old kitchen. The purchaser turned up mob handed  7.30 am and they were on their way by 11. Seems all of the units are going to be resprayed before installation. The granite worktops took four to lift out. Still no complaints and everything went smoothly. Whilst I would hope that I might not be needing your good services again you have certainly proven the art of the possible.

Seller: Keith T (Hampshire) June 6, 2018

I am delighted to have discovered the Used kitchen company. I bought a stunning secondhand kitchen in great condition at a fraction of the original cost, I love the idea of preloved goods and am pleased to have saved it from a skip. All made possible by the fitters who dismantled and delivered.

Buyer: Amanda F (London) June 6, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience selling my kitchen with The Used Kitchen Company. The team were prompt and quick in replying to all of my queries, and were very specific about what information was needed to get the listing posted. They were proactive in recommending how to amend the language to get a better response. Our actual sale came together very quickly on the last day of my sale period, and the team were able to arrange for disassembly and collection within four hours so as not to hold back my renovation project. Highly recommended for anyone considering selling a used kitchen.

Seller: Nicole B (Wandsworth, London) June 5, 2018

The kitchen is great- mostly importantly I was unable to personally view so relied on the very clear photos, descriptions and sellers candid information...all entirely accurate and genuine. The price excellent - communication and delivery was faultless! I will happily recommend The Used Kitchen Company !    

Buyer: Clare P (Ipswich) May 30, 2018

Amazing service from start to finish, smooth transaction, we are very impressed! Thank you...

Seller: Chrissie B (Cobham, Surrey) May 30, 2018

I thought The Used Kitchen Company were very professional. They managed to sell all the furniture I gave them and the liaised with me constantly when necessary, to achieve the best sales result.

Seller: Amelia B (Stanmore, Middx) May 25, 2018

We wanted something special for our barn conversion and found it through TUKC. They managed the transaction from start to end with the showroom. We have ended up with a stunning kitchen we could only have dreamt of installing at a fraction of the new cost. Would thoroughly recommend.

Buyer: Andy V (Okehampton, Devon) May 17, 2018

I would definitely recommend 'The Used Kitchen Company'. Looeeze was very efficient and helpful. The Island , granite worktop, sink and dishwasher arrived safely packaged and the delivery guys were very friendly.

Buyer: Lyn W (Takeley, Bishop Stortford) May 11, 2018

I was hugely impressed with The Used Kitchen Company from start to finish. The whole process of selling our kitchen was swift, efficient and entirely stress-free.  Everyone with whom I emailed/spoke was friendly, prompt to reply and incredibly helpful. I recommend the UKC without reservation

Seller: Carol D (Chelsea, London) May 11, 2018

The Used Kitchen Company were a huge help in every step of the process when buying our kitchen. From sending us kitchen plans to running through with our builders, to arranging the viewing and delivery of our kitchen they were always happy to help. We are delighted with the quality of our ex demo kitchen and can’t thank you enough!

Buyer: George W (Richmond, Surrey) May 10, 2018

If you want to sell your kitchen as a whole and don't want the hassle of trying to sell piece by piece , The Used Kitchen Company is your go-to address. The communication was very smooth and they were very helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend working with them.  

Seller: Melih O (Hampstead, London) May 3, 2018

I am really happy with the service provided by TUKC. From initial enquiry to completion they are so communicative and a real pleasure to deal with. The units I received are exactly as described and I can’t wait to get them installed. I would gladly recommend TUKC. A first class service from a first class company

Buyer: Kellie R (Bangor) April 27, 2018

A great service from start to finish. The guys helped us get the right price and a buyer. The service was really stress-free to use and I’d highly recommend the company.

Seller: David M (Wolverhampton) April 23, 2018

TUKC set the right price and I sold my kitchen close to the asking price; the arrangements with the buyer and the removal of the kitchen were smooth and effective. Highly recommended.

Seller: Philip B (London) April 23, 2018

Very helpful and efficient method to sell my second hand kitchen. With the remodelling of our house, we were late getting started to sell the existing kitchen but The Used Kitchen Company were able to work miracles, and sold it within 3 weeks. Thank you ! Great help from Looeeze. I would recommend them.

Seller: Robert W (Esher, Surrey) April 22, 2018

Thoroughly recommended.  The very pleasant and helpful staff of The Used Kitchen Company made the listing and selling of my kitchen a very simple, quick and pleasant experience.

Seller: Chris W (Bristol) April 3, 2018

This is the second kitchen we have purchased through UKC they are absolutely fantastic I thoroughly recommend them 100%.

Buyer: Alan T (Surrey) April 5, 2018

This kitchen was better than I could have imagined – it was ex-display having been displayed for 4 days at a show. It came very well packaged with all the parts and some extra included. The Used Kitchen Company were very helpful and made the whole process easy

Buyer: Gina C (Oxford) March 31, 2018

Delighted to have found a real statement piece for our new kitchen through the Used Kitchen Company. The team couldn't have been more helpful.

Buyer: Averil F (Kenilworth) March 26, 2018

I purchased a high end Leicht ex-display kitchen at an amazing price. The entire process from sales through to collection was dealt with most professionally. We hit a snag with a broken worktop that was no fault of TUKC and TUKC dealt with this immediately via a generous and prompt refund. I would use this company again without hesitation and would recommend that others peruse their interesting offerings safe in the knowledge that TUKC do what they say and run their operation professionally and with complete integrity.

Buyer: Tom G (Lincoln) March 15, 2018

We bought a great ‘Christians’ kitchen for our second home in France and are absolutely delighted with it! Your recommended fitters,  John and his guys did a wonderful job of getting everything out in one piece and with a bit of rejigging we used almost everything in the ‘new’ kitchen. A couple of coats of paint and hey presto - a fabulous kitchen for a fraction of the cost of new units.

Buyer: Nicky P (Bristol) March 12, 2018

I absolutely love The Used Kitchen Company.  Over the last few years we have bought one Malmo ex-display kitchen, one Clive Christian kitchen from a home, and a number of Clive office furniture and other pieces for various renovations we have done in our homes.  Can’t beat the quality and price, and the folks there are great to work with.

Buyer: Renny B March 10, 2018

We used Looeeze and found a fantastic kitchen. Can't recommend the service enough!

Buyer: Richard F (London) January 18, 2018

Thank you for providing such a great service. My kitchen was sold in only a couple of days at the advertised price. The buyers removed it from my house without any mess. I couldn’t have asked for anything more…. Highly recommended

Seller: Tim B (Llanderdrog, Wales) March 7, 2018

It had never occurred to us to sell our kitchen until a friend tipped us off about The Used Kitchen Company. I am glad they did. The sale of the kitchen has yielded a large cheque and significant savings as kitchen removal costs are picked up by the buyer. In three weeks end to end. Looeeze (I must ask her about that spelling) is friendly but highly professional and makes the process simple and hassle free. 5 stars

Seller: Tim I February 28, 2018

Delighted with how easy this was. Our kitchen sold in a couple of days and for more than we had initially hoped. Removal done professionally with almost no need for any organisation on our part. This is a great way to find your kitchen a good home.

Seller: Tony BT February 26, 2018

From start to finish Looeeze and the team made selling my used kitchen as seamless a process as possible. Really transparent and easy to deal with. I highly recommend The Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Miranda C (London) February 20, 2018

Thank you so much for all you help in selling our kitchen. The Used Kitchen Company provided an excellent, professional service with a quick and successful sale. We are very grateful indeed amd wouldn't hesitate to use your service again.

Seller: Jonathan L (London) February 15, 2018

Great experience from end to end, takes the pain out of re-selling independently and equally pleasing to know that our old kitchen will be loved by someone else.  A great service!

Seller: Carolann D (Glasgow) February 12, 2018

We have used the services of The Used Kitchen Company for over 10 years now and they have sold over 50 ex display and existing client kitchens over those years. Without exception the service has been excellent, accurate and efficient. I would continue to recommend their service as I have to many others in the industry

Seller: Halcyon Kitchens February 3, 2018

Looeeze made the whole process very easy. A seamless service from getting the kitchen listed, organising potential buyers and the helping them get the kitchen dismantled and delivered. Highly recommended.

Seller: Graham B (Tunbridge Wells) January 18, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the outcome. They have a very straightforward listing process and kitchen sold within a week. UKC organised removal for a time that suited me and was highly responsive on emails.

Seller: Daniel V (London) January 15, 2018

Selling through the Used Kitchen Company was effortless and easy. Communication was excellent. Highly recommend

Seller: Prima (Croydon, London) January 7, 2018

Excellent service and outcome from start to finish. It was a simple and easy process to list the kitchen and the same price was well beyond what we were expecting. Would highly recommend The Used Kitchen Company.

Seller: Gokhan (Petts Wood, Kent) January 5, 2018

I thought selling the kitchen we inherited with our house would be tricky but it was so easy with the help of The Used Kitchen Company. I simply took a few pictures and passed on the measurements and the kitchen was sold in just three days. It was dismantled and taken away by the buyer at our convenience and the whole process was very smooth. I’d highly recommend this company who also managed to sell our bi-fold doors for us. Great service all round.

Seller: Philippa (Thames Ditton) May 25, 2017

I am delighted with the service I have received from Looeeze & her team at The Used Kitchen Company. They were spot on in regard to price expectations, fantastic communicators  & very speedy with payments. I will definitely use them again & recommend them without reservation!

Seller: Lisa (London) November 23, 2017

Good service and great communications... What really worked for me was talking to Looeeze and really getting a feel for what was available and what was possible.

Buyer: Bernard (Bristol) November 20, 2017

I am totally thrilled with my used kitchen.  It really looked like the photographs online, so there weren't any unexpected surprises.  The measurements were all accurate, so working out my configuration was easy.  The seller was delightful, and Looeeze and the team at The Used Kitchen Company were very professional.  I'm very pleased.

Buyer: Debbie (Frome, Somerset) November 1, 2017

Thank you for making the sale of our kitchen, and cooker, a quick and easy process and finding buyers in a short time-frame. We are happy with the fact they have gone to good homes and with the funds towards our ongoing build.   It is a really useful service you have made, Looeeze. You are all very easy to deal with.   All best for you and your brilliant company.   We may well need you in the future (as buyers!)

Seller: Lauri-Ann and Michael (London) November 20, 2017

Your site is wonderful and the speed you deal with all the enquiries is second to none.

Buyer: Marcia (London) November 12, 2017

Buying the kitchen was straightforward and hassle-free, we got a great deal on the kitchen and throughout The Used Kitchen Company helped in all aspects, even recommending and arranging for someone to remove the kitchen for us. Overall really pleased with everything and would definitely recommend using the Used Kitchen Company, we saved thousands on our new kitchen!

Buyer: Russell (Guernsey) April 1, 2017

What a superb idea Looeeze came up with in recycling kitchens! In these times where we seem to regard more and more things as disposable and to accept built in obsolescence, I was very happy indeed that our perfectly serviceable kitchen could be sold and reused. The process was smooth and very efficient and seemed to be win win for all involved .

Seller: Julie J (London) March 3, 2017

The Used Kitchen Company were very professional and efficient. All details showed up on the website very quickly and the kitchen was sold within about 2 weeks. The removal guys were also extremely good, who were recommended by TUKC.

Seller: Ed (West Wickham, London) October 13, 2017

TUKC achieved what I thought initially was the impossible!  Both in terms of timing to coincide with the moving out of my kitchen and in terms of the professional way it was dismantled and then shipped onto the client.  A highly efficient and personal service that I cannot fault.

Seller: Sarah (Reading, Berks) January 18, 2017

Delighted to have been able to buy a designer kitchen at a fraction of the price which we wouldn't have otherwise been able to afford. It was an easy process from viewing to delivery all arranged by Looeeze and her team and would definitely recommend it.

Buyer: Shona (London) September 7, 2017

It was hassle-free dealing with The Used Kitchen Company - we had an asking price offer on our kitchen very quickly and upon agreeing the sale it was removed from our property very professionally and easily.  Thank you for such a great service.

Seller: Peter (Kings Cross, London) September 20, 2017

Who knew there is such a market for 2nd hand kitchens. Almost impossible to do yourself but using this Company they take away all the stress. Great marketing, great people to deal with, and in my case they do find a buyer. They will also arrange for the kitchen to be dismantled and delivered to its new home as well. Don't bother with anyone else you won't better this company.  

Seller: Martin (Marlborough, Wiltshire) October 5, 2017

I was very impressed with the service I received from Looeeze and also the shop from which I received my kitchen. They both provided a professional service and were helpful in all matters of ways. I can honestly say that if you see a kitchen you desire from this company that both they and the sellers they list will do their utmost to provide a quality service not to mention a beautiful kitchen. Again many thanks & I am delighted with my kitchen!!

Buyer: Martin B (Dublin, Ireland) July 7, 2017

Easy to deal with.  Clear communication and trustworthy.

Seller: Ernest (London) September 28, 2017

The process worked very smoothly, with good communication from Looeeze. We were very happy with the price that we received, and we would recommend the Used Kitchen Company to anyone who is changing their kitchen.

Seller: Kelvin (Beaconsfield) September 4, 2017

Fantastic service from The Used Kitchen Company. Extremely happy with all aspects of the service.

Seller: Elizabeth M (London) September 16, 2017

Very professional service and great communications the guys to remove and deliver were superb. Ended up buying another from them for my place in France!

Buyer: Chris (Abingdon, Oxfordshire) June 19, 2017

All very straightforward. The kitchen was advertised on the website and sold about 6 weeks later. Removal date was negotiated for a time that suited both us and the buyer. The removal company came as specified and took the kitchen away to Leeds without any issues or damage to the either the kitchen or the rest of our house! Would without doubt use them again for selling a kitchen and next time we need a new kitchen would certainly look at their website in case anything was suitable. So much better than sending good appliances granite and cupboards to landfill!!

Seller: Jane (West Sussex) September 19, 2017

Efficient process, prompt communication

Seller: Elizabeth (Bromley, Kent) March 4, 2017

I cannot recommend The Used Kitchen Company enough. They turned everything round incredibly quickly. I only had a week to sell the kitchen and they pulled out all the stops to help me meet my deadline - which I did! Fantastic result: quick sale, prompt payment, friendly and helpful service. Brilliant.

Seller: Liz (London, SW13) September 25, 2017

I found my dream kitchen.  The Used Kitchen Company was so easy to deal with.  My kitchen arrived in under 5 days, fully professional service.  I would highly recommend them.

Buyer: Annabel (Wallingford, Oxfordshire) September 25, 2017

It's been a pleasure and extremely straightforward dealing with you and I will recommend you to anyone who asks.

Seller: Sharon (Dublin, Ireland) April 7, 2016

Just a very quick note to say a big thanks for all your help!  John and the boys delivered our new kitchen in record time last night.  Only one, unavoidable, mishap during disassembly.  Never mind.  We're delighted and can't wait to get it fitted to our place. We'd recommend TUKC to anyone, and having heard of you by word of mouth, we will be letting anyone know who needs to that they should have look at your website. Just a very quick note to say a big thanks for all your help!  

Buyer: Jon (Brinkworth, Wiltshire) February 10, 2016

Thank you very much Looeeze, it has been a pleasure.  I have recommended your company to lots of friends so that might work out well, you never know!

Seller: Val (Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire) September 8, 2015

The Used Kitchen Company is super efficient , a real pleasure to deal with.  I would never have thought that there was any accessible market for second hand kitchens; but nothing now surprises me that much in the wonderful world of online businesses. Thank you.

Seller: David B (Nottinghill, London) June 3, 2017

I wanted to say a belated thank you for my lovely looking kitchen.

Buyer: Jackie L (Saxmunham, Suffolk) July 7, 2017

They did a great job on the kitchen and Sally and I are delighted with your service!

Seller: Peter B September 20, 2016

Just thought I'd let you know we are chuffed to bits with the kitchen collected the other day from Twickenham. John and his team did a cracking job also

: Richard W September 25, 2016

The whole process was seamless.  Very impressed by John and his team too.

Seller: Conal G (Buntingford, Hertfordshire) March 12, 2017